Friday, July 25, 2014

Hanover Township Notre Dame Club announces 2013 officers

February 23. 2013 2:46PM

Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

The Notre Dame Club of Hanover Township elected new officers for 2013 during the January meeting. Attorney Thomas O’Connor conducted the swearing-in ceremony. New officers, from left, first row: Henry Novicki, sergeant of arms; Joe O’Brien, treasurer; Ben Walker, director; Jim Schappert, president; John Tracy, vice president; and Neil Murphy, recording secretary. Second row: Bill Keating, director; Bob Slabinski, financial secretary; Jim Young, director; John Kasimer, director; Ed Kwak Sr., auditor; Paul Maher, auditor; Bill Sweeney, director; and Ray Wasilewski, director. Also elected was Tom Lahart, auditor.

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds