Last updated: April 16. 2013 4:23PM - 454 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Wyoming Seminary Dean Jay Harvey has announced the Greater Abington area students named to the Upper School Dean’s List for the winter trimester of the 2012-2013 academic year.

Dean’s List High Honors:

Ava Alexander, Dalton; Devin Holmes, Fleetville; Sukanya Roy, South Abington Twp.; Thomas Rundell, South Abington Twp.

Dean’s List:

Reilly Breig, Dalton; William Kozar, Clarks Summit; Lauren Larar, Waverly; Emily Peairs, Clarks Summit.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com