Last updated: February 23. 2013 2:46PM - 146 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Notre Dame Club of Hanover Township elected new officers for 2013 during the January meeting. Attorney Thomas O’Connor conducted the swearing-in ceremony. New officers, from left, first row: Henry Novicki, sergeant of arms; Joe O’Brien, treasurer; Ben Walker, director; Jim Schappert, president; John Tracy, vice president; and Neil Murphy, recording secretary. Second row: Bill Keating, director; Bob Slabinski, financial secretary; Jim Young, director; John Kasimer, director; Ed Kwak Sr., auditor; Paul Maher, auditor; Bill Sweeney, director; and Ray Wasilewski, director. Also elected was Tom Lahart, auditor.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by