Last updated: March 08. 2013 4:29PM - 1013 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Northwest Area Senior High School recently held its Department Awards Assembly for Quarters 1 and 2. Award recipients for grades 9 to 12, from left, first row: Emily Buerger, World Language, Quarter 1; Olivia McCorkel, Fine Arts, Quarter 2; Maggie Murphy, Wellness, Quarter 1; Kristen Kondrosky, Language Arts, Quarter 1; and Bailey Evans, Social Studies, Quarter 1. Second row: Kelby Truchon, World Language, Quarter 2; Angel Rollo, Mathematics, Quarter 2; Crystal Seashock, Business and Computer Technology, Quarter 1; Taylor Schell, Fine Arts, Quarter 1; and Amanda Jimcosky, Science and Technology, Quarter 1. Third row: Joshua Piestrak, Science and Technology, Quarter 2; Matt Korea, Social Studies, Quarter 2; Kevin Volkel, Mathematics, Quarter 1; Kirsten Walsh, Language Arts, Quarter 2; Nick Long, Wellness, Quarter 2; and Harry Haas, Business and Computer Technology, Quarter 2.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Mortgage Minute