Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Irem Shrine Circus awards bicycles

May 03. 2013 4:54PM

Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

Irem Shrine Circus awarded bicycles to the winners with the lucky numbers on the programs at each performance of the circus. Winners, from left, first row, are Molly Nothoff, Caleigh Gilpin, Emilee French, Cassie Sipple and Hunter Puhalla. Second row: Nora St. Clair, Logan Masters and Vincent Contardi. Third row: Brooklin Wheaton, Ashley Wheaton, John James, Haily Flis, Morgan Thomas, Gerard Wazeter, Morgan Headman, Lauren Krause and Andrew Schelkun. Fourth row: Noel Conrad, circus chairman; Paul Detwiler, Chief Raban; Joseph Skibitsky, second vice president, Uniformed Units; William Patton, circus co-chairman; and Joseph Herbert, circus co-chairman. Also winners were Gianna Richardson, Jenna Baron, John May, Lisa Monroe, Sarah Yosh, Joseph Wagner and Taylor Kline.

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds