Last updated: June 21. 2013 10:00AM - 488 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Board of Directors of the Hoyt Library in Kingston recently honored immediate past president Leslie Nicholas with an award for his service to the board and the library. Nicholas served on the board for nine years, two years as president. At the award presentation, from left: Sharon Hinchey, board secretary; Howard Newman, president, Hoyt Library board of directors; Nicholas; Gordon Dussinger, board vice president; Andrea Petrasek, president, Friends of the Hoyt Library; attorney Thomas O’Connor; and Michael Mondy. Also on the board of directors are Kingston Mayor James J. Haggerty Jr.; Sandra Kase, board treasurer and president Kingston Council; and Angela Gavlick.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com