Last updated: June 21. 2013 10:38PM - 560 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The sacrament of confirmation was recently bestowed on the members of Our Lady of Hope Parish, Wilkes-Barre. The Most Rev. James C. Timlin, Bishop of the Diocese of Scranton, was celebrant. Participants at the ceremony, not in order, are Melanie Aguilar; Melody Aguilar; Dylan Andes; Maria Armbruster; Rebecca Bavitz; Camden Boris; Miranda Brazinski; Cody Dzurisin; Justin Hargrave; Haley Jendrzejewski; Sierra Jendrzejewski; Abigail Kebles; Kevin Kinney; Eric Krzywicki; Thomas Lyons; Donald Missal; Benjamin Moody; Angelo Najera; Nataliya Scarantino; R. Maverick Swida; Rayna Swida; Paige Tavella; Sara Tuzinski; Juliana Wayman; Heavyn Wegrzynowicz; Ryan Wielgopolski; Charles Witczak; Taylor Woods; Sarah Youkoski; Nikolas Zasada; Damien Zendzion; the Rev. John S. Terry, pastor; Timlin; Maria Healey, catechist; David Richards, catechist; and June Swida, director of religious education.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com