Friday, July 11, 2014

Local PASR members host awards luncheon

August 22. 2013 8:52AM

Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

The Luzerne/Wyoming chapter of The Pennsylvania Association of School Retirees (PASR) recently held an awards luncheon at the Genetti Hotel and Conference Center, Wilkes-Barre. The winners of the Lauretta Woodson award, which is presented annually to an outstanding educator and a support staff member, are Amy Williams, educator, and Karen Laskowski, support staff, from the Dallas School District. At the event, from left: Carol Williams, president-elect, PASR; Cathy Cortegerone, president, PASR; Williams; Alice Hudak, educational support chair; Laskowski; and Thomas Traver, principal, Dallas Elementary School.

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds