Quantcast


Last updated: June 30. 2013 1:05AM - 2761 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Lottery summary


Daily Number, Midday


Sunday: 1-3-6


Monday: 4-7-8


Tuesday: 1-7-5


Wednesday: 6-9-4


Thursday: 5-3-5


Friday: 8-4-8


Saturday: 1-2-0


Big Four, Midday


Sunday: 8-0-4-4


Monday: 5-0-9-6


Tuesday: 8-5-9-5


Wednesday: 5-8-2-0


Thursday: 8-2-9-8


Friday: 5-9-4-5


Saturday: 3-1-9-6


Quinto, Midday


Sunday: 3-2-3-3-5


Monday: 6-8-2-2-3


Tuesday: 7-1-1-4-0


Wednesday: 0-1-0-1-9


Thursday: 6-4-3-7-9


Friday: 0-1-6-7-0


Saturday: 2-4-4-0-2


Treasure Hunt


Sunday: 07-13-14-17-21


Monday: 07-13-20-22-28


Tuesday: 02-10-18-22-28


Wednesday: 01-03-09-21-30


Thursday: 05-18-19-20-24


Friday: 05-14-18-24-29


Saturday: 13-18-21-22-25


Daily Number, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 9-8-9


Monday: 2-4-5


Tuesday: 8-2-7


Wednesday: 4-9-9


Thursday: 9-9-4


Friday: 8-5-8


Saturday: 8-0-2


Big Four, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 0-3-6-8


Monday: 5-7-3-1


Tuesday: 9-4-0-5


Wednesday: 6-9-8-4


Thursday: 4-5-9-2


Friday: 0-3-6-3


Saturday: 2-8-8-7


Quinto, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 3-0-6-2-3


Monday: 7-2-9-1-3


Tuesday: 9-8-5-6-2


Wednesday: 9-0-9-1-3


Thursday: 2-5-4-3-1


Friday: 2-9-0-8-7


Saturday: 0-7-5-3-2


Cash 5


Sunday: 05-09-12-37-38


Monday: 05-07-13-25-42


Tuesday: 03-06-22-23-42


Wednesday: 03-05-09-12-13


Thursday: 04-08-09-35-36


Friday: 01-03-06-22-41


Saturday: 04-21-26-31-40


Match 6 Lotto


Monday: 07-31-32-34-36-47


Thursday: 03-05-06-07-25-26


Powerball


Wednesday: 01-18-33-39-46


powerball: 33


Saturday’s Powerball was not available at press time.


Mega Millions


Tuesday: 03-05-28-33-51


MegaBall: 16


Megaplier: 02


Friday: 08-15-35-46-52


MegaBall: 38


Megaplier: 04


Comments
comments powered by Disqus



Featured Businesses


Poll



Info Minute



Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com