Sunday, July 13, 2014





Lottery summary


October 12. 2013 11:18PM
Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle


Lottery summary


Daily Number, Midday


Sunday: 2-7-3


Monday: 6-5-1


Tuesday: 9-2-1


Wednesday: 4-1-1


Thursday: 0-0-5


Friday: 1-6-6


Saturday: 2-7-3


Big Four, Midday


Sunday: 2-9-6-0


Monday: 9-8-6-4


Tuesday: 5-5-0-3


Wednesday: 2-0-2-2


Thursday: 7-1-8-7


Friday: 9-1-0-3


Saturday: 5-6-5-5


Quinto, Midday


Sunday: 9-2-2-8-9


Monday: 5-6-4-4-1


Tuesday: 3-7-1-0-9


Wednesday: 4-5-8-5-0


Thursday: 1-1-6-7-7


Friday: 0-7-4-1-6


Saturday: 6-4-9-2-0


Treasure Hunt


Sunday: 04-05-08-20-24


Monday: 03-18-20-21-23


Tuesday: 07-14-16-27-29


Wednesday: 05-16-20-26-28


Thursday: 05-08-17-28-30


Friday: 07-14-16-24-26


Saturday: 02-03-11-26-27


Daily Number, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 7-0-7


Monday: 8-8-4


Tuesday: 3-5-9


Wednesday: 8-5-2


Thursday: 3-7-0


Friday: 2-5-2


Saturday: 2-6-7


Big Four, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 6-0-6-6


Monday: 3-6-8-0


Tuesday: 2-6-5-8


Wednesday: 5-9-6-3


Thursday: 9-4-7-1


Friday: 9-0-5-4


Saturday: 8-0-4-0


Quinto, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 9-5-2-0-8


Monday: 4-0-7-4-6


Tuesday: 0-3-5-4-8


Wednesday: 7-6-1-8-6


Thursday: 0-4-7-2-2


Friday: 8-2-9-8-8


Saturday: 1-4-1-3-1


Cash 5


Sunday: 17-18-20-21-42


Monday: 01-02-09-37-41


Tuesday: 20-23-26-36-39


Wednesday: 01-05-31-37-41


Thursday: 04-16-20-27-33


Friday: 05-15-29-33-37


Saturday: 01-06-11-36-43


Match 6 Lotto


Monday: 01-22-25-35-38-44


Thursday: 12-15-19-21-25-45


Powerball


Wednesday: 03-09-19-33-38


powerball: 18


Saturday: The numbers will be printed in Monday’s edition.


Mega Millions


Tuesday: 06-15-19-23-40


MegaBall: 05


Megaplier: 03


Friday: 03-27-37-45-48


MegaBall: 46


Megaplier: 04




Comments
comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Poll
Mortgage Minute


Search for New & Used Cars

Make 
Model
 
Used New All
 

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals



Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds