Last updated: June 06. 2013 4:20PM - 2148 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Donna Blaum Award for Outstanding Swimmer of the Year was presented to Dallas swimmer Marcus Wagner by the Wyoming Valley PIAA swimming officials. The award is given in memory of Donna Blaum, a freshman swimmer at Bishop Hoban High School at the time of her passing and is presented to a Double A school swimmer for outstanding swimming achievement during the current season. From left, are Jeffrey Shaffer, principal at Dallas High School; Richard Evans, PIAA official; Marcus Wagner and Romayne Mosier, head swim coach at Dallas High School.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Mortgage Minute