Last updated: September 12. 2013 2:47PM - 2172 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Storm of the Back Mountain Little League won the 2013 Minor League Softball championship. Team Storm finished their season with a record of 13-2 and defeated team Lightning, 3–2 in the season’s playoff championship game. From left, first row, are Victoria Spaciano, Carolyne Wintersteen, Sophia DePolo, Mallory McGeehan, Emily Smith. Second row, Manager Larry Egan, Grace O’Donnell, Dayna Ulicny, Abby Jayne, Riley Egan, Amy Supey, Molly Jenkins and Coach Larry Smith. Absent at time of photo was Mimi Bendick.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com