Lottery summary for the week of July 30, 2017



Recommended


    Pick Two, midday

    Sunday: 4-3

    Monday: 2-4

    Tuesday: 4-3

    Wednesday: 8-8

    Thursday: 5-7

    Friday: 1-7

    Saturday: 7-6

    Pick Three, midday

    Sunday: 1-5-0

    Monday: 1-9-5

    Tuesday: 8-3-7

    Wednesday: 6-5-1

    Thursday: 1-9-3

    Friday: 2-7-9

    Saturday: 3-4-3

    Pick Four, midday

    Sunday: 2-4-0-3

    Monday: 7-0-4-7

    Tuesday: 3-2-2-9

    Wednesday: 2-9-2-5

    Thursday: 7-1-9-6

    Friday: 5-6-3-2

    Saturday: 5-4-7-0

    Pick Five, midday

    Sunday: 8-8-8-1-0

    Monday: 8-4-1-9-3

    Tuesday: 9-4-2-5-2

    Wednesday: 6-8-2-3-5

    Thursday: 6-8-6-9-6

    Friday: 7-1-5-6-5

    Saturday: 4-6-2-9-0

    Wild, midday

    Sunday: 2

    Monday: 4

    Tuesday: 4

    Wednesday: 7

    Thursday: 8

    Friday: 5

    Saturday: 7

    Treasure Hunt

    Sunday: 3-5-8-11-27

    Monday: 3-6-12-14-24

    Tuesday: 11-12-16-24-30

    Wednesday: 4-8-13-24-26

    Thursday: 9-20-21-28-30

    Friday: 3-7-22-25-30

    Saturday: 4-6-7-21-25

    Pick Two, 7 p.m.

    Sunday: 4-2

    Monday: 5-6

    Tuesday: 6-0

    Wednesday: 5-6

    Thursday: 5-8

    Friday: 6-4

    Saturday: 9-8

    Pick Three, 7 p.m.

    Sunday: 9-6-3

    Monday: 5-3-9

    Tuesday: 9-4-0

    Wednesday: 0-1-6

    Thursday: 9-5-7

    Friday: 4-9-3

    Saturday: 3-4-2

    Pick Four, 7 p.m.

    Sunday: 6-5-5-5

    Monday: 6-3-8-0

    Tuesday: 2-4-4-5

    Wednesday: 9-5-5-4

    Thursday: 3-1-7-6

    Friday: 6-6-1-1

    Saturday: 4-6-7-6

    Pick Five, 7 p.m.

    Sunday: 2-1-1-8-9

    Monday: 3-4-3-3-0

    Tuesday: 3-1-7-1-3

    Wednesday: 7-2-1-6-6

    Thursday: 7-4-1-2-0

    Friday: 3-5-5-4-7

    Saturday: 7-5-2-5-3

    Wild, 7 p.m.

    Sunday: 6

    Monday: 7

    Tuesday: 8

    Wednesday: 4

    Thursday: 3

    Friday: 8

    Saturday: 3

    Cash 5

    Sunday: 3-4-13-19-34

    Monday: 19-27-32-33-34

    Tuesday: 9-13-31-33-43

    Wednesday: 2-17-19-40-41

    Thursday: 3-15-20-33-40

    Friday: 2-13-15-37-41

    Saturday: 10-11-15-29-42

    Match 6

    Monday: 2-7-15-16-23-39

    Thursday: 4-14-16-21-37-45

    Cash4Life

    Monday: 7-9-47-54-60

    Cash Ball: 3

    Thursday: 9-12-19-29-34

    Cash Ball: 2

    Powerball

    Wednesday: 1-16-54-63-69

    Power Ball: 18

    Saturday’s numbers will be printed in Monday’s paper.

    Mega Millions

    Tuesday: 20-22-52-57-73

    Mega Ball: 7

    Friday: 9-17-25-63-71

    Mega Ball: 4

    http://timesleader.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/web1_PA-Lottery-logo-2.jpg

    RECOMMENDED FOR YOU


      comments powered by Disqus
      Posted in |
      comments powered by Disqus