Quantcast


Last updated: July 20. 2013 11:22PM - 492 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Lottery summary


Daily Number, Midday


Sunday: 4-3-4


Monday: 6-4-3


Tuesday: 9-7-2


Wednesday: 4-0-7


Thursday: 5-6-1


Friday: 1-3-3


Saturday: 6-5-2


Big Four, Midday


Sunday: 6-7-7-5


Monday: 3-6-1-5


Tuesday: 1-9-0-1


Wednesday: 1-7-2-5


Thursday: 0-2-9-9


Friday: 6-9-2-1


Saturday: 1-7-9-6


Quinto, Midday


Sunday: 7-3-0-6-1


Monday: 0-7-1-8-3


Tuesday: 9-4-8-6-0


Wednesday: 6-4-6-8-6


Thursday: 3-2-2-6-5


Friday: 5-1-3-7-0


Saturday: 4-7-9-3-7


Treasure Hunt


Sunday: 11-19-21-22-25


Monday: 04-05-06-20-28


Tuesday: 05-14-16-17-18


Wednesday: 10-14-17-26-28


Thursday: 04-15-17-24-29


Friday: 05-07-12-18-25


Saturday: 05-12-18-23-26


Daily Number, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 2-5-3


Monday: 6-6-8


Tuesday: 8-4-9


Wednesday: 0-8-8


Thursday: 6-1-0


Friday: 4-0-1


Saturday: 2-2-5


Big Four, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 9-9-3-1


Monday: 8-2-2-1


Tuesday: 3-1-4-3


Wednesday: 2-7-6-7


Thursday: 3-0-3-2


Friday: 7-1-7-7


Saturday: 2-0-2-8


Quinto, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 5-6-3-1-4


Monday: 4-3-5-8-5


Tuesday: 2-4-0-2-7


Wednesday: 2-1-3-8-0


Thursday: 4-2-6-8-7


Friday: 5-8-4-3-1


Saturday: 0-5-3-7-8


Cash 5


Sunday: 10-11-23-30-41


Monday: 06-24-25-30-34


Tuesday: 01-14-24-27-39


Wednesday: 17-19-25-31-40


Thursday: 07-09-19-20-26


Friday: 07-11-19-34-37


Saturday: 02-12-21-29-33


Match 6 Lotto


Monday: 08-14-39-41-43-46


Thursday: 05-32-35-41-45-48


Powerball


Wednesday: 01-22-34-38-42


powerball: 17


Saturday’s Powerball was not available at press time.


Mega Millions


Tuesday: 10-14-21-40-53


MegaBall: 20


Megaplier: 02


Friday: 16-20-24-39-42


MegaBall: 46


Megaplier: 03


Comments
comments powered by Disqus



Featured Businesses


Poll



Info Minute



Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com