Quantcast


Last updated: September 28. 2013 11:14PM - 246 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Lottery summary


Daily Number, Midday


Sunday: 8-4-9


Monday: 4-6-5


Tuesday: 4-0-7


Wednesday: 8-8-1


Thursday: 0-3-5


Friday: 8-9-9


Saturday: 3-0-8


Big Four, Midday


Sunday: 4-6-0-5


Monday: 1-3-1-3


Tuesday: 2-2-7-5


Wednesday: 8-9-8-9


Thursday: 4-1-0-2


Friday: 3-8-0-0


Saturday: 7-4-2-4


Quinto, Midday


Sunday: 2-5-1-0-4


Monday: 8-1-7-6-8


Tuesday: 0-0-0-0-8


Wednesday: 7-4-7-9-6


Thursday: 4-1-6-0-0


Friday: 1-8-0-9-4


Saturday: 0-4-7-4-7


Treasure Hunt


Sunday: 07-14-15-22-30


Monday: 03-07-20-24-26


Tuesday: 01-09-19-24-30


Wednesday: 02-10-12-16-30


Thursday: 06-15-18-19-28


Friday: 01-10-13-16-18


Saturday: 03-04-05-15-17


Daily Number, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 4-4-5


Monday: 4-6-7


Tuesday: 9-0-0


Wednesday: 3-5-3


Thursday: 1-1-4


Friday: 8-8-0


Saturday: 7-1-8


Big Four, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 2-4-3-3


Monday: 6-5-4-6


Tuesday: 8-8-9-0


Wednesday: 6-8-1-7


Thursday: 0-7-4-4


Friday: 6-8-1-2


Saturday: 9-1-7-7


Quinto, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 7-1-8-3-2


Monday: 2-3-0-2-3


Tuesday: 2-7-2-1-9


Wednesday: 2-0-4-9-2


Thursday: 0-3-4-0-4


Friday: 7-0-3-9-3


Saturday: 2-9-4-3-2


Cash 5


Sunday: 07-09-14-28-32


Monday: 04-07-09-29-35


Tuesday: 04-05-12-25-34


Wednesday: 06-13-30-37-38


Thursday: 01-09-11-21-38


Friday: 09-15-30-31-38


Saturday: 15-18-23-39-41


Match 6 Lotto


Monday: 03-04-16-38-39-47


Thursday: 09-25-26-38-45-46


Powerball


Wednesday: 02-07-17-49-53


powerball: 23


Saturday:


powerball:


Mega Millions


Tuesday: 04-11-32-39-40


MegaBall: 33


Megaplier: 03


Friday: 09-23-27-49-51


MegaBall: 38


Megaplier: 02


Comments
All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus



Featured Businesses


Poll



Info Minute



Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com