Last updated: September 29. 2013 4:31PM - 82 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Storm of the Back Mountain Little League won the Minor League softball championship. Team Storm finished its season with a record of 13-2, defeating the Lightning 3-2 in the championship. First row, from left: Victoria Spaciano, Carolyne Wintersteen, Sophia DePolo, Mallory McGeehan, Emily Smith. Second row: Manager Larry Egan, Grace O’Donnell, Dayna Ulicny, Abby Jayne, Riley Egan, Amy Supey, Molly Jenkins, coach Larry Smith. Absent from photo: Mimi Bendick.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com