Last updated: July 11. 2013 1:54PM - 517 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Wilkes University Interim Provost Terese Wignot announces the dean’s list for the spring 2013 semester. To be named to the dean’s list, students must obtain a minimum 3.4 GPA and carry at least 12 credits.

Back Mountain residents named to the dean’s list are:


Miranda Baur, Christian Castro, Deborah Chielli, Eric Danko, Sara Davis, Chelsea Fufaro, Sarah Gillette, Kyla Halsor, Amanda Kornak, Deep Patel, Colleen Pike, Stephen Ruch, Sarah Simonovich, Marina Skevofilax, Aubrielle Smith, Morgan Thomas, Anne Yoskoski, Lauren Yurko

Harveys Lake

Jennifer Sobeck


Ryan Murphy


Somiah Almeky, Kara Augustine, Kelsey Augustine, Matthew Boyle, Aleona Chinikaylo, Marissa Harrison, Michael Jayne, Thomas Mike, Noelle Miller, Stephen Olshemski, Donald Searfoss, John Sweeney, Ashley Zerfoss

Sweet Valley

Gregory Heindel


Sarah Jones, Joshua Shaver, Thomas Weeks


Andrew Razawich, Tiffany Rule


Heather Abrams, George Behlke, Sara Bellanco, Zachary Jones, Amanda Kowalek, Sarah Maheady, Macson McGuirk, Rachel Miller

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com