Saturday, July 12, 2014



Times Leader Staff Social Media Directory

Jenn Learn-Andes

Phone:570-970-7333
E-Mail:jandes@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLJenLearnAndes
Click Here For Jenn's Facebook Page

Joe Butkiewicz

Phone:570-970-7249
E-Mail:jbutkiewicz@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TL_JoeB
Click Here For Joe's Facebook Page

Sheena Delazio

Phone:570-970-7235
E-Mail:sdelazio@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLSheenaDeLazio
Click Here For Sheena's Facebook Page

Mark Guydish

Phone:570-970-7161
E-Mail:mguydish@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLMarkGuydish
Click Here For Mark's Facebook Page

Edward Lewis

Phone:570-970-7196
E-Mail:elewis@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLEdLewis
Click Here For Ed's Facebook Page

Jerry Lynott

Phone:570-970-7237
E-Mail:jlynott@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLJerryLynott
Click Here For Jerry's Facebook Page

Steve Mocarsky

Phone:570-970-7311
E-Mail:smocarsky@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLSteveMocarsky
Click Here For Steve's Facebook Page

William O'Boyle

Phone:570-970-7218
E-Mail:boboyle@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLBillOboyle
Click Here For Bill's Facebook Page

Andrew Seder

Phone:570-970-7269
E-Mail:aseder@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLAndrewSeder
Click Here For Andrew's Facebook Page

John Medeiros

Phone:570-970-7260
E-Mail:jmedeiros@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLJohnMedeiros
Click Here For John's Facebook Page

Derek Levarse

Phone:570-829-7239
E-Mail:dlevarse@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLdlevarse
Click Here For Derek's Facebook Page

John Erzar

Phone:570-970-7183
E-Mail:jerzar@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLJohnErzar
Click Here For John's Facebook Page

Paul Sokoloski

Phone:570-970-7109
E-Mail:psokoloski@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLPaulSokoloski
Click Here For Paul's Facebook Page

Tom Venesky

Phone:570-970-7230
E-Mail:tvenesky@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLTomVenesky
Click Here For Tom's Facebook Page

Sara Pokorny

Phone:570-970-7127
E-Mail:spokorny@timesleader.com
Twitter:@TLSaraPokorny
Click Here For Sara's Facebook Page
Poll
Mortgage Minute


Search for New & Used Cars

Make 
Model
 
Used New All
 

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals



Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds