Last updated: February 17. 2013 8:19AM - 52 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:


Daily Number, Midday



Sunday: 7-6-1


Monday: 7-9-6


Tuesday: 0-5-0


Wednesday: 0-9-6


Thursday: 8-5-1


Friday: 4-2-0


Saturday: 4-0-9



Big Four, Midday



Sunday: 2-7-5-0


Monday: 9-8-7-7


Tuesday: 5-2-6-2


Wednesday: 9-8-9-0


Thursday: 4-7-4-8


Friday: 4-4-2-6


Saturday: 6-9-7-9



Quinto, Midday



Sunday: 0-3-6-5-6


Monday: 9-4-2-1-1


Tuesday: 6-5-5-8-4


Wednesday: 0-2-9-6-7


Thursday: 2-7-2-0-0


Friday: 6-9-7-9-6 (4-2-1-7-2, double draw)


Saturday: 5-3-3-3-5



Treasure Hunt



Sunday: 03-08-11-21-24


Monday: 02-03-05-11-20


Tuesday: 03-06-22-25-28


Wednesday: 05-10-14-20-24


Thursday: 03-12-22-23-26


Friday: 01-06-09-14-27


Saturday: 11-22-26-27-29



Daily Number, 7 p.m.



Sunday: 6-0-7


Monday: 8-9-6


Tuesday: 9-2-7


Wednesday: 1-1-1


Thursday: 3-2-4


Friday: 6-7-8


Saturday: 2-1-7



Big Four, 7 p.m.



Sunday: 5-3-8-8


Monday: 0-4-3-7


Tuesday: 3-3-5-8 (9-7-9-0, double draw)


Wednesday: 0-5-9-1


Thursday: 2-4-4-3


Friday: 2-2-3-3


Saturday: 7-0-3-0



Quinto, 7 p.m.



Sunday: 2-9-9-6-6


Monday: 2-1-7-9-5


Tuesday: 6-6-9-9-7


Wednesday: 9-0-9-6-1


Thursday: 6-4-1-7-1


Friday: 3-1-6-0-1


Saturday: 5-2-3-8-6



Cash 5



Sunday: 17-20-23-26-35


Monday: 05-06-13-17-23


Tuesday: 01-04-15-18-40


Wednesday: 06-12-14-37-41


Thursday: 14-27-37-40-42


Friday: 12-16-19-30-37


Saturday: 13-14-19-20-32



Match 6 Lotto



Monday: 05-10-21-27-30-37


Thursday: 04-11-13-17-18-41



Mega Millions



Tuesday: 10-11-20-42-55


Megaball: 09


Megaplier: 04


Friday: 08-08-16-32-39


Megaball: 15


Megaplier: 03



Powerball



Wednesday: 17-23-36-55-59


Saturday: 15-26-34-36-59


powerball: 35

Comments
comments powered by Disqus


Featured Businesses


Poll



Mortgage Minute