Last updated: February 17. 2013 12:05AM - 1019 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Today, the Mitt Romney for President campaign announced statewide and county campaign leadership throughout Pennsylvania.


The state chairmen are Gov. Tom Corbett and U.S. Sen. Pat Toomey.


The state finance chairpeople are National Committeeman Bob Asher and National Committeewoman Christine Toretti.

The state co-chairmen include all 12 GOP U.S. House members including Tom Marino and Lou Barletta plus Lt. Gov. Jim Cawley.

The Luzerne County leader will be David Baloga. The Lackawanna County leader will be Frank Castellano. The Wyoming County leaders will be Paulette Burnside,   Russ Gunton, and  Will Eggleston. The Columbia County leader will be Chris Young. And the Sullivan County leader will be John Huhn.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com