Last updated: February 16. 2013 5:42PM - 161 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:


Daily Number, Midday


Sunday: 0-5-2


Monday: 7-8-3


Tuesday: 3-5-5


Wednesday: 2-1-5


Thursday: 8-0-4


Friday: 6-8-1


Saturday: 7-2-6



Big Four, Midday


Sunday: 4-8-1-3


Monday: 6-7-5-7


Tuesday: 0-8-2-7


Wednesday: 9-1-1-1


Thursday: 4-8-5-0


Friday: 3-0-7-9 (6-1-8-2, double draw)


Saturday: 8-9-7-5



Quinto, Midday


Sunday: 0-2-0-5-1 (2-5-0-7-2, double draw)


Monday: 6-5-7-3-3


Tuesday: 8-9-4-6-0


Wednesday: 7-5-4-5-8


Thursday: 3-5-2-6-1


Friday: 7-8-2-7-9


Saturday: 9-8-4-6-7



Treasure Hunt


Sunday: 05-06-09-11-30


Monday: 05-06-10-16-17


Tuesday: 07-08-09-12-21


Wednesday: 03-05-12-19-23


Thursday: 14-15-18-25-27


Friday: 01-02-07-12-17


Saturday: 05-06-07-28-30



Daily Number, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 7-5-2


Monday: 5-8-7


Tuesday: 4-8-7


Wednesday: 1-4-7


Thursday: 7-5-6


Friday: 0-7-9


Saturday: 4-3-8



Big Four, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 4-3-2-1


Monday: 6-9-8-1


Tuesday: 9-1-3-9


Wednesday: 5-7-3-2


Thursday: 1-6-0-9


Friday: 4-2-1-3


Saturday: 8-6-6-5



Quinto, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 8-6-6-7-3


Monday: 8-3-8-9-1


Tuesday: 7-6-7-8-9


Wednesday: 3-2-2-4-8


Thursday: 7-0-8-4-4


Friday: 3-4-7-4-7


Saturday: 8-4-3-3-6



Cash 5


Sunday: 15-20-23-29-43


Monday: 01-08-23-27-32


Tuesday: 05-07-23-35-43


Wednesday: 02-07-16-18-41


Thursday: 02-05-10-15-24


Friday: 04-10-32-34-41


Saturday: 01-12-24-34-40



Match 6 Lotto


Monday: 07-22-23-28-34-36


Thursday: 17-30-36-41-47-49



Powerball


Wednesday: 06-27-46-51-56


powerball: 21


Saturday:


14-26-41-55-59


powerball: 01



Mega Millions


Tuesday: 15-23-34-39-55


Megaball: 32


Megaplier: 04


Friday: 08-20-24-35-56


Megaball: 24


Megaplier: 03

Comments
comments powered by Disqus


Featured Businesses


Poll



Mortgage Minute