Last updated: February 17. 2013 12:49AM - 164 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:


Daily Number, Midday



Sunday: 2-7-3


Monday: 8-0-1


Tuesday: 4-9-7


Wednesday: 9-5-3


Thursday: 4-7-1


Friday: 9-9-1


Saturday: 8-5-7



Big Four, Midday



Sunday: 1-8-1-1


Monday: 7-2-6-5


Tuesday: 5-8-2-2


Wednesday: 6-4-8-1


Thursday: 1-4-0-3


Friday: 4-1-4-0


Saturday: 0-4-6-0



Quinto, Midday



Sunday: 5-4-6-3-2


Monday: 2-1-9-5-7


Tuesday: 9-1-7-4-2


Wednesday: 4-8-3-4-8


Thursday: 8-9-2-4-4


Friday: 3-7-4-1-2


Saturday: 9-6-4-9-3



Treasure Hunt



Sunday: 01-12-17-19-20


Monday: 16-26-28-29-30


Tuesday: 04-20-24-26-29


Wednesday: 02-09-18-26-30


Thursday: 04-21-22-26-28


Friday: 01-12-13-18-28


Saturday: 03-07-14-15-29



Daily Number, 7 p.m.



Sunday: 3-7-8


Monday: 0-4-6


Tuesday: 6-7-1


Wednesday: 5-7-3


Thursday: 2-0-5


Friday: 7-0-5


Saturday: 9-8-5



Big Four, 7 p.m.



Sunday: 6-2-8-8


Monday: 4-6-2-8


Tuesday: 3-7-8-1


Wednesday: 2-5-6-2


Thursday: 2-0-6-6


Friday: 1-9-4-8


Saturday: 2-0-2-1



Quinto, 7 p.m.



Sunday: 5-6-4-4-6


Monday: 7-7-7-6-9


Tuesday: 8-1-4-3-2


Wednesday: 6-1-5-6-7


Thursday: 3-4-5-8-0


Friday: 6-9-2-3-6


Saturday: 9-2-5-8-4



Cash 5



Sunday: 16-29-38-39-42


Monday: 04-07-26-38-43


Tuesday: 07-31-33-34-39


Wednesday: 02-03-19-22-24


Thursday: 02-10-24-30-41


Friday: 23-27-28-36-41


Saturday: 01-05-13-25-29



Match 6 Lotto



Monday: 01-08-15-25-27-32


Thursday: 10-14-16-33-34-48



Mega Millions



Tuesday: 05-11-20-33-36


Megaball: 11


Megaplier: 03


Friday: 16-17-21-40-51


Megaball: 20


Megaplier: 04



Powerball



Wednesday: 24-33-36-48-56


powerball: 06


Saturday: 03-20-26-43-48


powerball: 01

Comments
comments powered by Disqus


Featured Businesses


Poll



Mortgage Minute