Last updated: February 19. 2013 3:35PM - 170 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:


Daily Number, Midday


Sunday: 0-2-1


Monday: 5-5-4


Tuesday: 9-1-2


Wednesday: 6-7-5


Thursday: 9-0-1


Friday: 4-6-2


Saturday: 5-3-1



Big Four, Midday


Sunday: 5-8-2-2


Monday: 7-1-3-3


Tuesday: 1-9-6-4


Wednesday: 9-0-6-9


Thursday: 1-6-4-2


Friday: 4-8-5-9


Saturday: 7-2-5-2



Quinto, Midday


Sunday: 8-2-5-7-5


Monday: 3-2-2-8-3


Tuesday: 0-9-9-3-1


Wednesday: 9-5-8-1-4


Thursday: 7-7-9-7-8


Friday: 2-3-6-4-4


Saturday: 4-3-6-0-8



Treasure Hunt


Sunday: 01-13-14-16-24


Monday: 02-05-15-21-30


Tuesday: 01-03-06-20-29


Wednesday: 01-08-13-15-21


Thursday: 01-13-14-17-20


Friday: 02-06-17-23-27


Saturday: 07-09-23-25-29



Daily Number, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 3-6-7


Monday: 6-6-4


Tuesday: 2-1-1


Wednesday: 8-6-2


Thursday: 3-8-3


Friday: 2-7-0


Saturday: 3-9-7



Big Four, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 6-7-4-5


Monday: 5-6-5-7


Tuesday: 5-6-0-7


Wednesday: 6-2-9-1


Thursday: 0-9-1-7


Friday: 8-3-2-6


Saturday: 0-7-5-0



Quinto, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 7-4-6-3-6


Monday: 9-9-7-5-2


Tuesday: 6-9-7-0-5


Wednesday: 1-1-2-2-1


Thursday: 3-6-1-1-1


Friday: 7-1-9-4-2


Saturday: 0-0-1-9-0



Cash 5


Sunday: 17-24-33-40-41


Monday: 13-23-39-40-43


Tuesday: 08-22-30-33-35


Wednesday: 08-09-35-36-41


Thursday: 03-08-30-34-41


Friday: 10-16-23-28-43


Saturday: 02-05-32-34-43



Match 6 Lotto


Monday: 10-18-20-24-35-41


Thursday: 21-28-30-39-40-41



Powerball


Wednesday: 01-27-31-45-48


powerball: 05


Saturday: 04-07-09-30-54


powerball: 25



Mega Millions


Tuesday: 05-12-18—29-56


Megaball: 38


Megaplier: 04


Friday: 04-18-22-38-44


Megaball: 24


Megaplier: 03

Comments
comments powered by Disqus


Featured Businesses


Poll



Mortgage Minute