Last updated: February 19. 2013 4:42PM - 157 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:


Daily Number, Midday


Sunday: 6-2-8


Monday: 7-8-7


Tuesday: 0-5-3


Wednesday: 2-0-4


Thursday: 4-1-3


Friday: 5-3-1


Saturday: 3-0-7



Big Four, Midday


Sunday: 0-6-6-0


Monday: 7-3-8-9


Tuesday: 1-4-3-5


Wednesday: 8-8-6-7


Thursday: 6-8-2-4


Friday: 1-6-2-9 (6-9-1-9, double draw)


Saturday: 3-7-7-1



Quinto, Midday


Sunday: 5-2-7-7-3


Monday: 5-7-8-6-6


Tuesday: 3-3-3-5-1


Wednesday: 2-1-3-7-4


Thursday: 4-6-9-4-8


Friday: 2-8-6-5-2


Saturday: 4-2-5-8-7



Treasure Hunt


Sunday: 08-11-21-26-28


Monday: 01-11-17-21-28


Tuesday: 04-16-22-24-26


Wednesday: 05-10-14-22-30


Thursday: 10-12-14-20-27


Friday: 01-02-04-09-24


Saturday: 03-04-13-23-28



Daily Number, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 6-2-9


Monday: 9-3-8


Tuesday: 3-2-1


Wednesday: 9-7-7


Thursday: 6-0-8


Friday: 2-9-5


Saturday: 3-7-6



Big Four, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 8-2-1-4


Monday: 1-5-7-1


Tuesday: 8-0-6-0


Wednesday: 2-0-3-5


Thursday: 3-3-5-4


Friday: 2-9-8-2


Saturday: 9-8-6-3



Quinto, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 8-3-5-5-3


Monday: 9-4-0-9-0


Tuesday: 3-1-4-2-7 (0-3-8-9-4, double draw)


Wednesday: 8-1-6-8-4


Thursday: 5-2-2-8-3


Friday: 9-0-1-5-7


Saturday: 4-2-4-6-4



Cash 5


Sunday: 14-23-30-32-34


Monday: 21-28-35-36-37


Tuesday: 01-05-08-14-43


Wednesday: 05-19-22-24-29


Thursday: 08-14-23-24-33


Friday: 08-21-22-34-42


Saturday: 07-08-13-19-24



Match 6 Lotto


Monday: 07-23-28-29-41-42


Thursday: 10-12-25-28-31-46



Powerball


Wednesday: 32-34-45-52-58


powerball: 20


Saturday:


32-42-50-54-55


Powerball: 32



Mega Millions


Tuesday: 03-05-13-32-35


Megaball: 06


Megaplier: 03


Friday: 18-22-33-35-40


Megaball: 11


Megaplier: 04

Comments
comments powered by Disqus


Featured Businesses


Poll



Mortgage Minute