Last updated: February 20. 2013 12:07AM - 145 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:


Daily Number, Midday


Sunday: 8-2-5


Monday: 4-6-5


Tuesday: 2-6-0


Wednesday: 3-3-8


Thursday: 1-4-0


Friday: 1-6-6


Saturday: 8-7-8



Big Four, Midday


Sunday: 2-4-0-4


Monday: 7-4-9-7


Tuesday: 6-4-5-1


Wednesday: 6-5-7-9


Thursday: 6-9-6-3


Friday: 0-7-7-6


Saturday: 8-2-9-3



Quinto, Midday


Sunday: 6-9-6-9-0


Monday: 8-4-1-6-5


Tuesday: 8-2-1-3-5


Wednesday: 1-7-7-6-6


Thursday: 0-9-4-7-4


Friday: 3-5-7-8-7


Saturday: 7-5-7-3-0



Treasure Hunt


Sunday: 04-13-15-25-28


Monday: 05-16-25-26-27


Tuesday: 10-12-22-24-26


Wednesday: 01-11-17-22-27


Thursday: 05-11-18-20-21


Friday: 02-08-10-20-25


Saturday: 05-13-15-17-29



Daily Number, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 7-3-4


Monday: 8-1-8


Tuesday: 9-8-4


Wednesday: 0-3-1


Thursday: 1-1-2


Friday: 3-4-6


Saturday: 0-2-3



Big Four, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 6-3-3-4


Monday: 8-9-2-3


Tuesday: 2-4-6-7


Wednesday: 6-4-7-4


Thursday: 4-0-7-2


Friday: 5-9-3-4 (3-5-4-0, double draw)


Saturday: 0-4-6-0



Quinto, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 6-2-0-3-9


Monday: 0-4-2-0-4


Tuesday: 9-2-9-9-9


Wednesday: 2-9-9-4-8


Thursday: 5-1-9-2-3


Friday: 2-6-9-0-8


Saturday: 7-5-7-3-0



Cash 5


Sunday: 03-05-17-19-28


Monday: 02-09-25-40-43


Tuesday: 13-24-28-30-37


Wednesday: 15-16-23-36-42


Thursday: 08-09-11-12-33


Friday: 01-03-31-41-43


Saturday: 02-04-10-24-40



Match 6 Lotto


Monday: 12-19-22-29-30-46


Thursday: 05-28-29-32-41-46



Powerball


Wednesday: 11-13-23-43-54


powerball: 04


Saturday: 36-46-50-52-55


powerball: 14



Mega Millions


Tuesday: 02-03-18-34-48


Megaball: 36


Megaplier: 04


Friday: 10-13-32-40-41


Megaball: 32


Megaplier: 04

Comments
comments powered by Disqus


Featured Businesses


Poll



Mortgage Minute