Harveys Lake Borough Council election results

Here are the results from Tuesday’s primary.

The winners are in bold.

Harveys Lake Borough Council:

Michelle T. Boice, D, 124

Thomas Kehler, D, 117

Ed Kelly, D, 127

Write-in 29

Jennifer Sutton Johnson, R, 128

Bernie Ozovek, R, 115

Wayde D. Post, R, 114

Rick Svec, R, 103

Write-in, R, 7

comments powered by Disqus