Students join business honor society

First Posted: 4:05 pm - June 29th, 2015

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Crestwood High School students were inducted into the National Business Honor Society at a ceremony held on May 6. Inductees, from left, first row, are Grace Penney, Amanda Petroski, Autumn Ungvarsky, Angel Lemanski, Catilin Myers, Madyson Savner and Sean Meehan. Second row: Keely Saenz, Conor McFarland, Casey Cole, Nick Booth, Ryan Kelly, Ryan Simasek and Ian Karchin. Third row: Freudy Reyes, Robbie Hopkins, Gabe Hagen, Christian Kintz, Jackson Gould and T.J. Kania. Fourth row: Zachary Fisher, Bailey Bauman, Brett Chupka, Jason Dotzel, Chase Jones, Jared Witner and Beth Heiberg.

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com